迪士尼甄选预定项目

我们在世界各地举办甄选。 虽然每个场地都有些不同,但是在每场的迪士尼甄选中,都有一些预定的基本项目。

报到处

每个甄选都会有一名演职人员协助您报到,并回答有关甄选的基本问题。 报到处的演职人员会记下您的姓名和抵达时间,并收取您的履历及近照,或给您一份甄选申请表,供您填写。 请务必提早抵达,以便有充分的时间完成报到与填写表格。

准时抵达

我们高度重视时间,所以将按时进行演员试镜。 但是我们需要得到您的支持才能实现这一点。 请您务必提前抵达试镜地点,预留充分时间完成报到并为参加甄选做好准备。

如果您初次前往特定的甄选地点,请预留充分的交通时间,以便在不熟悉的地方找路。

甄选室

走进甄选室可能令人生畏... 但请保持冷静,以轻松的心情完成甄选。 我们的甄选评审非常欢迎您前来参加我们的甄选。 只要保持自信,轻松面对甄选就可!

评审会由一位迪士尼乐园演员招聘总监负责主持。 在您进入甄选室後,我们会简单地自我介绍,并给予您一些指示,协助您完成甄选流程。

甄选室的陈设将依您参加的甄选类型而异。 有可能是在小型彩排厅单独面对几位迪士尼乐园演员招聘总监,或是在大型场地参与团体甄选。 无论如何,请务必听清楚所提供的指示,并展现您最好的一面!

非公开型甄选

所有迪士尼甄选皆属非公开型甄选。 所以,只允许接受甄选者进入甄选室。

我们了解在每位表演者的人生中,朋友与家人的支持占有举足轻重的地位,不过甄选是您必须独自面对的一个场合。 如果有人陪您参加甄选,同行者请在甄选地点的等候区静候。

现在开始说明您要为甄选所做的准备 »

What to expect at a Disney audition...

We hold auditions in many different locations all over the world. While each one is a bit different, there are some basic things you can expect at every Disney audition.

A place to check in

There will always be a Cast Member to help you check in and answer some basic questions about how the audition will run. This Cast Member will record your name and the time you arrived, and take your Headshot & Resume or give you an Audition Application form to fill out. Make sure to arrive early in order to give yourself time to check in and fill out the paperwork.

Keeping to the clock

We're a very time conscious bunch. We'll do our very best to keep the audition running on time, but we need your help in order to do that. It's very important that you arrive in plenty of time to complete your check-in and ready yourself for a great audition. Generally speaking, this means at least 15 minutes before your scheduled audition time.

If it's your first time to a particular audition location, please plan enough travel time to navigate an unfamiliar place.

The audition room

Walking into the main audition room can be intimidating... but stay cool and have fun with it. Remember that we're people too, and we're quite happy that you came to audition for us. Keep your confidence and come right on in!

Your audition will be run by a Disney Casting Director. As you enter the audition room we'll do our best to introduce ourselves, and give you a few instructions to help you through the audition.

The room setup will vary based on the type of audition you're attending. It may be a small rehearsal hall with just a few Casting Directors, or a large facility with several people for a group audition. Either way, be sure to listen to any instructions that are given, and do your best!

Closed auditions

All Disney auditions are closed auditions. This means that we don't allow anyone into the audition room who is not auditioning.

While we understand the important role the support of friends and family play in every performer's life, the audition is one place you must go on your own. If someone does accompany you to an audition, they will be asked to wait in the holding area of the audition venue.

Now let's talk a bit about what to have prepared for your audition »